Boom Debris BUNDLE

In stock
SKU: 1178-1833
Regular price €239,00 EUR inc. VAT



When you order this product, your activation code will appear in your account.

Introducing the DEBRIS BUNDLE, offering the ultimate sound design experience at a reduced cost. This bundle includes both the DESIGNED and CONSTRUCTION KIT editions, providing you with a comprehensive range of sound design tools to elevate your work. Take advantage of this discounted offer to unlock the full potential of your projects.

Key Features:

  • OVER 6GB OF PURE SOURCE RECORDINGS WITH 6 VARIATIONS PER SOUND - DEBRIS is filled right to the edge with precious acoustic avalanches: there’s loads of FALLING, BREAKING, TEARING, RUMBLING, RATTLING, CLATTERING of GLASS, DIRT, FOAM, GRAVEL, METAL, PAPER, PLASTIC, PORCELAIN, ROCKS, SAND, WOOD, TRASH, both single and combined recordings. Lay your hands on this library and edit the sounds just as you need it!
  • WHEN ALL GOES SOUTH - Still lacking the authentic sound scenery for this enthralling moment when the beast destroys the whole city and everything bursts to pieces? For the collapsing of buildings after the bomb blast? For that fierce fighting scene where they destroy everything they touch? For the ongoing destruction during that raging earthquake? If similar scenarios are on your list and great sound is your trademark, the “DEBRIS Construction Kit” should be within your reach. It lets you exploit your creative potential and guarantees clear and to-the-point SFX you don’t want to miss out on.
  • ALL SHAPES AND SIZES - You’re looking for tailor-made and ready-to-use excellent SFX for your current project? Whether you’re in need of the perfect sound for a scene with a collapsing bridge, the dramatic breakdown of a whole house or the steady trickling of sandy soil, mysteriously revealing what’s underneath – the “DEBRIS Designed” library offers you suitable SFX. You get WOOD, GLASS, ROCK, METAL & MORE and it’s in your hands to determine the intensity as the sounds come in SMALL, MEDIUM & LARGE.
  • NO MATERIAL IS SAFE - The “DEBRIS Designed” library is a treasure in itself: SHATTERING BUILDINGS, TRICKLING DUST, BREAKING GLASS, FALLING STONES, RATTLING METAL, RUMBLING ROCKS, CLATTERING WOOD – with 256 sounds in 64 files, i.e. 4 variations of a single sound, the “DEBRIS Designed” version is fully loaded.

System Requirements:

  • WAV - 24bit - 96kHz / Windows + Mac